Liberal Thoughts

issues that otherwise won't matter to the others

Feel Like God


The Black Beauty

After my firm decision on buying a cruise bike, there was nothing better than going for the 180cc Avenger by Bajaj. The more I thought about it, more I began to see this cruiser on the road. 1st of July and I booked one for me. I was told that delivery would take 20 to 25 days. Such a long wait. Well, in the meantime I can arrange the money. It sure isn’t cheap. On road price in Bangalore city was Rs. 70,110/-. Two weeks later I made a payment of near about 40% and the rest turned into EMI.

And just two days later, on the 18th day, I was told that the vehicle was ready to own. I didn’t wait and soon after 3-4 hours I was riding my new black cruiser.

Like they have branded it, I surely “It feels like God”.

July 21, 2007 - Posted by | General

1 Comment »

  1. […] wouldn’t have taken his bike and walked down”    “if I were on my avenger, this wouldn’t have happened probably”    “how did it all […]

    Pingback by Pain !! « Liberal Thoughts | December 10, 2007 | Reply


Leave a Reply

